Revision of iPhone UI bug from Sat, 2009-09-19 21:32
The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
Posted on September 19th, 2009 by roderik
| 21 of 21 | << First | < Previous | Back to gallery |
If the network is lost while you have a 'choice window' like "Clear Conversation"... you're lost. The phone will not do anything before you 'dismiss' the "Network Lost" notification (i.e. the downmost two big buttons do not work). However you cannot do that, because that notification is 'hidden away under' the now non-operational choice window! Catch-22.
Gemaakt op:
Fri, 2008-10-10 16:27
Recent comments
6 years 35 weeks ago
9 years 46 weeks ago
11 years 11 weeks ago
11 years 26 weeks ago
11 years 26 weeks ago
11 years 47 weeks ago
11 years 47 weeks ago
12 years 30 weeks ago
14 years 18 weeks ago
14 years 18 weeks ago